Today at Berkeley Lab

Berkeley Chemists Win Prestigious Royal Society of Chemistry Awards

The award winners include Christopher Chang, John Hartwig, Daniel Neumark, and Dean Toste, all with the Lab’s Chemical Sciences Division, and who hold joint appointments at UC Berkeley. The Royal Society of Chemistry chooses award winners for the originality and impact of their research, or for their contributions to the chemical sciences industry or chemistry education. More>

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.

Leave a Reply