Today at Berkeley Lab

Lab-Affiliated Scientists Elected as National Academy of Sciences Members

Kristie Boering (left), Judith Campisi (center left), Ehud “Udi” Isacoff (center right), and Michael Manga are among the group of 84 new members elected to the National Academy of Sciences (NAS). Boering, Isacoff, and Manga are also professors at UC Berkeley. More>

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.

Leave a Reply