Today at Berkeley Lab

Photo Club Macro-Photography Contest Winners Announced

First place goes to Stephen Czarnecki (ETA), second to John Christensen (EESA), third to Tim Kneafsey (EESA), and fourth to Haris Mahic (ALS). Go here to view the winning images and for more information on the Lab Photo Club.

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.