Today at Berkeley Lab

Doyle, Hoek Win 40th Runaround; Hartman-Baker Wins T-Shirt Contest

Over 750 employees participated in the Runaround on Nov. 17. The female winner was Jennifer Doyle (Engineering), the male winner was Harmen Hoek (Chemical Sciences), and the T-shirt design winner was Rebecca Hartman-Baker (NERSC). Organizers include Anytra Henderson, Steve Derenzo, Chris Debernardi, and Bob Smith, with help from volunteers. View an Exposure feature on the race.

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.


  1. TABL Editor says:
  2. Will other pictures taken at the event be available for viewing?

Leave a Reply