Today at Berkeley Lab

Photo Club ‘Depth of Field’ Contest Winners Announced

Tied for first place are Stephen Czarnecki (ETA) and Doug Lockhart (retiree), second place is John Christensen (EESA), third place is Jon Bertsch (JGI), and tied for fourth are Tim Kneafsey (EESA) and Czarnecki. Go here to see the winning images and for more on the Lab’s Photo Club.

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.

Leave a Reply