Today at Berkeley Lab

EESA’s Hubbard, Torn, Named 2017 American Geophysical Union Fellows

The American Geophysical Union (AGU) Fellow program selects members who have made exceptional contributions to Earth and space sciences. Susan Hubbard (left) is being honored for her fundamental contributions to hydrology using new geophysical methods. Margaret Torn is being recognized for her groundbreaking research on soil carbon cycling.

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.

Leave a Reply