Today at Berkeley Lab

Photo Club ‘Purple’ Theme Winners Announced

First place winner is John Christensen (EESA), second is Stephen Czarnecki (ETA), third is Sayan Gupta (Biosciences), and tied for fourth is Janie Page (ETA) and Doug Lockhart (retiree). Go here to see the winning images and for more on the Photo Club.

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.

Leave a Reply