Today at Berkeley Lab

Photo Club ‘Water’ Contest Winners Announced

First place goes to Sayan Gupta (Biosciences), second to Haris Mahic (ALS), third to Joost Daniels (ATAP) and Karen Lingua (OCFO), and fourth to John Christensen (EESA). Go here to view the winning photos and for more on the Photo Club.

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.

Leave a Reply