Today at Berkeley Lab

Lab Scientists Receive Lawrence Awards

medal1bDavid Schlegel, Peidong Yang, Carolyn Bertozzi and Jizhong Zhou, who are all affiliated with Berkeley Lab, were among nine scientists named by Energy Secretary Ernest Moniz as recipients of the 2015 Ernest Orlando Lawrence Award, DOE’s highest scientific honor. Awardees will receive a medal and a $20,000 honorarium. More>

You can leave a comment. View the Comment Policy.

Leave a Reply