Three Lab Researchers Named AAAS Fellows

November 25, 2013

The American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) has named its 2013 fellows, and three Berkeley Lab researchers are among the recipients. The awardees include Stephen Cramer (left) of the Physical Biosciences Division, Norman Edelstein (center) of the Chemical Sciences Division, and retiree Glen Lambertson of the Accelerator and Fusion Research Division. Former Berkeley Lab earth scientist Terry Hazen (now at Oakridge Lab) was also included. More>

Tags: , , ,

Views: 1,118

Leave a Reply