Today at Berkeley Lab

Beautiful Sunset Highlights the ‘Other’ Side of Wang Hall

February 10th, 2016

While the view of Wang Hall for most staff and visitors is the façade facing Chu Road just above Blackberry Gate, not many see the “back” side of the new building. Lab photographer Roy Kaltschmidt recently captured it, along with an amazing sunset in the background.